(512) 387-4023
Paul Davis Restoration
of Central Austin TX
Email icon for Paul Davis Restoration of Central Austin TX

What Our Customers Say

Ginny L. Marble Falls, TX
Saturday November 10, 2018

We had a great experience.

Read More


Roxanne W. BUDA, TX
Tuesday November 06, 2018

I was very happy with the work Paul Davis did in my home!

Read More


Richard & Roseana H. Wallace, NC
Thursday October 25, 2018

I felt that the crew was very agreeable and easy to work, and the communication was superb. Pewee, Brian helped me on things that were developing, Tam

Read More


Linda G. Austin, TX
Saturday October 13, 2018

FAST/ PUNCTUAL/ CLEAR AND UNDERSTANDABLE/ SENSITIVE TO CONDITION

Read More


Clara H. AUSTIN, TX
Thursday October 11, 2018

The only comment I would make is that they had to leave the equipment a couple of days longer than they had anticipated because it wasn't drying out a

Read More


Prosperity Bank - Oak Hill Austin, TX
Friday September 28, 2018

They've come out every single time that we have asked them to come out. They were supposed to have done work in the beginning of September, but we had

Read More


Prosperity Bank Austin, TX
Thursday September 13, 2018

It was a very quick response, they were very courteous and polite and professional. The experience was stress-free.

Read More


Greg B. WICHITA FALLS, TX
Wednesday September 12, 2018

So far its been good. The estimation has left us confused. We're still waiting to hear back on the rebuild. Also, one of the 3 prong fans was choppe

Read More